Killer Creek Harley-Davidson®
  

Meet the Team

Management

Scott Pilman

General Manager

spilman@killercreekharley.com

Crysten Snedigar

General Sales Director

csnedigar@killercreekharley.com

Tim Powell

Business Manager

tpowell@killercreekharley.com

Chrisoula Frinkley

MotorClothes® Manager

cfrinkley@killercreekharley.com

Kelsey Thomas

Marketing & Design Director

kthomas@killercreekharley.com

Emily Celeste

Marketing & Graphics Intern

eceleste@killercreekharley.com

Administrative Staff

Melanie Broadwell

Sales Admin & Finance

mbroadwell@killercreekharley.com

Naja Duhart

Service, Parts, and Warranty Admin

nduhart@killercreekharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Mark Baker

Sales Associate

mbaker@killercreekharley.com

Ted 'Crazy Eye' Lewis

Sales Associate

tlewis@killercreekharley.com

Dan "Tombstone" Villalpando

Sales Associate

dvillalpando@killercreekharley.com

Tammie Wyatt

Sales Associate

twyatt@killercreekharley.com

Shane Jones

Sales Associate

sjones@killercreekharley.com

Kyle McCoy

Sales Associate

kmccoy@killercreekharley.com

Ben 'Tiny' Davis

Sales Associate

bdavis@killercreekharley.com

Service Department

Phillip Duncan

Service Adviser

pduncan@killercreekharley.com

Abel Figueredo

Technician

Jorge Bermudez

Technician

Al Garcia

Technician

John Alder

Service Porter

jalder@killercreekharley.com

Jason Lacoss

Porter

Parts and Accessories Department

Will 'Kav' Kavanaugh

Parts Associate

wkavanaugh@killercreekharley.com

Clem "SKULL" DeMatto

Parts Associate

cdematto@killercreekharley.com

JC Brodeur

Shipping and Receiving Specialist

jc@killercreekharley.com

MotorClothes® Department

Kitty Jones

MotorClothes® Sales Associate

kjones@killercreekharley.com

Abby Chaney

MotorClothes® Associate

achaney@killercreekharley.com