Meet the Team

Management

Elvis Vaughn

General Manager

evaughn@killercreekharley.com

Scott Pilman

General Sales Manager

spilman@killercreekharley.com

Reynaldo DeJesus

Sales Manager

rdejesus@killercreekharley.com

Jeremy Sikes

Service Manager

jsikes@killercreekharley.com

Phillip Duncan

Parts Manager

pduncan@killercreekharley.com

Chrisoula Frinkley

MotorClothes® Manager

cfrinkley@killercreekharley.com

Kelsey Thomas

Marketing & Design Director

kthomas@killercreekharley.com

Emily Celeste

Marketing & Graphics Intern

eceleste@killercreekharley.com

Administrative Staff

Melanie Broadwell

Sales Admin & Finance

mbroadwell@killercreekharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

George Tingley

Sales Associate

gtingley@killercreekharley.com

Sara Spence

Sales Associate

sspence@killercreekharley.com

Craig Shaffer

Sales Associate

cshaffer@killercreekharley.com

Jesse Clarke

Sales Associate

jclarke@killercreekharley.com

Dustin Devereaux

Sales Associate

ddevereaux@killercreekharley.com

Tiffany Hewatt

Sales Associate

thewatt@killercreekharley.com

Service Department

Ted 'Crazy Eye' Lewis

Senior Service Advisor

tlewis@killercreekharley.com

Pat Crossen

Service Advisor

pcrossen@killercreekharley.com

Abel Figueredo

Technician

Big Mark

Technician

Jorge Bermudez

Technician

Jeremy 'Clutch Nut' Goodman

Technician

Al Garcia

Technician

Parts and Accessories Department

Will 'Kav' Kavanaugh

Parts Associate

wkavanaugh@killercreekharley.com

Eric Bergman

Parts Associate

ebergman@killercreekharley.com

MotorClothes® Department

Kitty Jones

MotorClothes® Sales Associate

kjones@killercreekharley.com