Killer Creek Harley-Davidson®
  

Meet the Team

Management

Scott Pilman

General Manager

spilman@killercreekharley.com

Tim "Grumpy" Powell

Sales Manager

tpowell@killercreekharley.com

Bobby McKenrick

Business Manager

bmckenrick@killercreekharley.com

Kelsey Thomas

Marketing & Design Director

kthomas@killercreekharley.com

Donna Jacques

MotorClothes Manager

djacques@killercreekharley.com

Lee Kildow

Parts Manager

lkildow@killercreekharley.com

Administrative Staff

Melanie Broadwell

Sales Admin & Finance

mbroadwell@killercreekharley.com

Emily Celeste

Marketing & Graphics Intern

eceleste@killercreekharley.com

Chimere Williams

Business Development Agent

cwilliams@killercreekharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Mark Baker

Sales Associate

mbaker@killercreekharley.com

Ted "Crazy Eye" Lewis

Sales Associate

tlewis@killercreekharley.com

Tammie "Mischief" Wyatt

Sales Associate

twyatt@killercreekharley.com

Scottie "Cholo" Parker

Sales Associate

sparker@killercreekharley.com

John "Sunshine" Haynes

Sales Associate

jhaynes@killercreekharley.com

Dale “Willow” Hughes

Sales Associate

dhughes@killercreekharley.com

Service Department

Josh Phines

Service Advisor

jphines@killercreekharley.com

Justin Pochvatilla

Service Advisor

jochvatilla@killercreekharley.com

Abel Figueredo

Master Technician

Joseph Landers

Technician

Jorge Bermudez

Technician

John Alder

Service Porter

Jason Lacoss

Service Porter

Parts and Accessories Department

Brad "Captain" May

Parts Associate

bmay@killercreekharley.com

Clem "Skull" DeMatto

Parts Associate

cdematto@killercreekharley.com

Cori "Rugrat" Strawser

Parts Associate

cstrawser@killercreekharley.com

Chrisoula Frinkley

Shipping & Receiving

cfrinkley@killercreekharley.com

JC Brodeur

Parts Associate

jc@killercreekharley.com

MotorClothes® Department

Kayla Tindle

MotorClothes® Associate

ktindle@killercreekharley.com

Michelle "Badger" Badger

MotorClothes® Associate

mbadger@killercreekharley.com