Killer Creek Harley-Davidson®
  

Meet the Team

Management

Scott Pilman

General Manager

spilman@killercreekharley.com

Mike "Dyn-o-Mike" Meeker

General Sales Manager

mmeeker@killercreekharley.com

Tim "Grumpy" Powell

Sales Manager

tpowell@killercreekharley.com

Jamie Emerick

Service Manager

jemerick@killercreekharley.com

Chrisoula Frinkley

MotorClothes® Manager

cfrinkley@killercreekharley.com

Shelby Miller

Business Development Manager

smiller@killercreekharley.com

Kelsey Thomas

Marketing & Design Director

kthomas@killercreekharley.com

Administrative Staff

Melanie Broadwell

Sales Admin & Finance

mbroadwell@killercreekharley.com

Jhustyce "Lit'l Bit" Mathews

Receptionist

Emily Celeste

Marketing & Graphics Intern

eceleste@killercreekharley.com

Chimere Williams

Business Development Agent

cwilliams@killercreekharley.com

Tracy Centers

Business Development Agent

tcenters@killercreekharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Department

Mark Baker

Sales Associate

mbaker@killercreekharley.com

Ted "Crazy Eye" Lewis

Sales Associate

tlewis@killercreekharley.com

Dan "Tombstone" Villalpando

Sales Associate

dvillalpando@killercreekharley.com

Tammie "Mischief" Wyatt

Sales Associate

twyatt@killercreekharley.com

Service Department

Josh Phines

Service Advisor

jphines@killercreekharley.com

Justin Pochvatilla

Service Advisor

jochvatilla@killercreekharley.com

Abel Figueredo

Master Technician

Joseph Landers

Technician

Al Garcia

Technician

John Alder

Service Porter

Jason Lacoss

Service Porter

Parts and Accessories Department

Brad May

Parts Associate

bmay@killercreekharley.com

Clem "SKULL" DeMatto

Parts Associate

cdematto@killercreekharley.com

Kyle McCoy

Parts Associate

kmccoy@killercreekharley.com

Cori Strawser

Parts Associate

cstrawser@killercreekharley.com

JC Brodeur

Parts Associate

jc@killercreekharley.com

Patrick Conley

Shipping and Receiving Specialist

pconley@killercreekharley.com

MotorClothes® Department

Kitty Jones

MotorClothes® Associate

kjones@killercreekharley.com